Image of Summer


SUMMER: out now!
Summer, the fourth album from the acclaimed folk/pop quartet, Tripping Lily will be released September 11th. The album is available now to purchase at the online store,, and locally at Yellow Umbrella Books in Chatham and BookSmith MusicSmith in Orleans.

This CD will ship on Tuesday September 11, 2012.

Track List:

1 We Don't Need Time To Know
2 Sitting On Top Of The World
3 Oh Susanna
4 City of New Orleans
5 Tennessee
6 Make Your Way Back
7 Don't Hold It In
8 Beautiful Mind
9 Falling